Alison St. Germain

Emily Ring

Lynda Murray

Allysa Ballantini

Erin Good

Laura Croteau

Ann Parker

Nikki Stahr

Morgan Pavon

Elise Klopfenstein

Paige Green

Are you interested in becoming a Media Spokesperson?
Contact us to find out more about this exciting opportunity!!!

© 2020 by Iowa Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics | Terms | Privacy Policies  | Contact